Lehigh University Police Department
Finance & Administration

Contact Us

You are here

Jason D. Schiffer, Esq.

AVP Campus Safety Division | Chief of Police  

E-mail: jds517@lehigh.edu


Christopher Houtz

Assistant Chief of Police | LUPD

Email: chh6@lehigh.edu


Elizabeth Miller Coleman

Director of Administration | Campus Safety Division

Email: elm207@lehigh.edu


Ashley Strause

Business Manager | Campus Safety Division

Email: ams718@lehigh.edu